Coffee Break
Upper part of the menu
Menu lower
Contact Us

To learn more about Coffee Break® and other Alzheimer Society events, contact the office nearest you.

Alberta and Northwest Territories
Jan Fogarty
Tel: (403) 342-0448
Toll-free: 1-866-950-5465
E-mail: jfogarty@alzheimer.ab.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ab.ca

British Columbia
Jennifer Cameron
Toll-free: 1-800-667-3742
E-mail: jencameron@alzheimerbc.org
Web: www.coffeebreakbc.ca

Manitoba
Trudy Mattey
Tel: (204) 943-6622 x 214
E-mail: tmattey@alzheimer.mb.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.mb.ca

New Brunswick
Jamie Matthews
Tel: (506) 634-8722
Toll-free: 1-800-664-8411
E-mail: communications@alzheimernb.ca
Web: www.alzheimernb.ca

Nova Scotia
Mark McIntosh
Tel: (902) 422-7961 x 245
Toll-free: 1-800-611-6345
E-mail: mark.mcintosh@asns.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/ns

Ontario
Madelaine Jack
Tel: (416) 847-8934
E-mail: mjack@alzheimeront.org
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/on

Prince Edward Island
Tel: (902) 628-2257
Toll-free: 1-866-628-2257
E-mail: society@alzpei.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/pei

Quebec
Marie-Claude Pageau
Tel: (514) 369-7891 ext 225
Toll-free: 1-888-636-6473
E-mail: mcpageau@alzheimerquebec.ca

Saskatchewan
Marlea Whitley
Tel: (306) 949-3405
Toll-free: 1-800-263-3367
E-mail: mwhitley@alzheimer.sk.ca
Web: alzheimer.ca/sk

Newfoundland and Labrador
Shirley Lucas
Tel: (709) 576-0608
E-mail: alzheimersociety@nf.aibn.com
Web: http://www.alzheimernl.org

Yukon and Nunavut -- Please contact the provincial Alzheimer Society office closest to where you live.

National
Laura Berljawsky
Toll-free: 1-800-616-8816
E-mail: lberljawsky@alzheimer.ca

Donate Now!
Coffee Stories
Feature Recipe
2008 Results
footer bar
© Alzheimer Society of Canada 1997-2016. All rights reserved.
Important Notice and Disclaimer
For comments, suggestions or additional information, contact webmaster@alzheimer.ca